Affordable Housing Association of Indiana (AHAIN)
530 S.13th Street
Decatur, IN 46733
866-546-7742
FAX 866-471-8475
EMAIL cluth@inaha.org
www.inaha.org
Contact: Charyl Luth

Alabama CARH
PO Box 70037
Tuscaloosa, AL 35407
205-752-0005
FAX 205-752-7633
EMAIL arrice@alcarh.org
www.alcarh.org
Contact: Arrice Faught

Carolinas Council for Affordable Housing (CCAH)
388 Cross Point Rd.
New Hill, NC 27562
919-774-7713
FAX 775-320-4311
EMAIL ccahboard@aol.com
www.carolinascouncilforaffordablehousing.com
Contact: Nancy Cross

Council for Rural Housing and Dev. of Ohio (CRHDO)
PO Box 2194
Columbus, OH 43216
614-309-9066
EMAIL mail@crhdo.org
www.crhdo.org
Contact: Kelly Jo Marks

Florida CARH
PO Box 10293
Clearwater, FL 33755
727-443-3251
FAX 727-447-2252
EMAIL rmiscuk@southwind.us.com
www.flcarh.org
Contact: Rick Miscuk

Housing Association of Mississippi, Inc. (HAM)
PO Box 2251
Madison, MS 39130
601-790-7292
FAX 601-856-9567
EMAIL housingms@yahoo.com
Contact: Ettie Pittman

Michigan Rural Development Council (MRDC)
1784 Hamilton Rd.
Okemos, MI 48864
517-347-9665
FAX 517-347-9626
EMAIL tpotterpin@pkhousing.com
www.mirdc.org
Contact: Terry Potterpin

Minnesota CARH
5916 Pintail Lane
St. Paul, MN 55110
800-944-3078
EMAIL mncarh@gmail.com
www.mncarh.org
Contact: Katie Langer

Missouri CARH
PO Box 1274
c/o Community Association Management
Columbia, MO 65205
573-499-4445
FAX 573-777-7297
EMAIL pbess@camcolumbia.com
www.mocarh.org
Contact: Pat Bess and Kim Broswell

Rural Rental Housing Association of Louisiana (RRHA LA)
712 Milam St.
Suite 201
Shreveport, LA 71101
318-221-1700
FAX 318-221-8148
EMAIL kay@tra-dor.com
Contact: Kay Miller

Rural Rental Housing Association of Texas (RRHA TX)
417-C West Central
Temple, TX 76501
254-778-6111
FAX 254-778-6110
EMAIL office@rrhatx.com
www.rrhatx.com
Contact: Royce Ann Wiggins

Tennessee Association of Affordable Housing, Inc. (TAAH)
108 W. 16th St.
Caruthersville, MO 63830
573-359-7716
EMAIL admin@taah.org
www.taah.org
Contact: Shannon Swims-Mansfield

Virginia CARH
PO Box 13671
Richmond, VA 23225
804-674-5162
FAX 804-745-1712
EMAIL vcarh@comcast.net
Contact: Sandra Lux

West Virginia CARH
PO Box 1001
Pulaski, VA 24301
304-431-7147
EMAIL darla113@verizon.net
Contact: Darla Jennings

Wisconsin CARH
PO Box 394
Mt. Horeb, Wi 53572
608-437-2300
EMAIL info@wicarh.org
www.wicarh.org
Contact: Laura Mason